I Want to Break Free

“It’s strange but it’s true
I can’t get over the way you love me like you do
But I have to be sure
When I walk out that door
Oh how I want to be free, baby
Oh how I want to be free,
Oh how I want to break free.”

Song : Listen here.

I Want to Break Freee

I Want to Break Free Randoms

I Want to Break Free

girlbody
Shape: .:Take A Valium:. ValiumSHAPE
Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Alena – Darktan@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Khaleesi/Black Brown
girlmakeup
Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series 5&6
girlclothes
Outfit: .:Enelya’s Creations:. Jade
Shoes: EMPORIUM – Joss Sandals
girlaccessories
Nails/Toes: [ S H O C K ] Factory – Slink Wild Soul Nails@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
Head Gear: ::Tabou Irresistible:: Headpiece-Wings-Gold@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
Necklace: Bokeh – Abuk Necklace ‘all colors’@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
Tattoo: !Fappy. Tattoos. Moon Romance Tattoo@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
Ring: .:Eclipse Art Studio:. Tribal Wings Ring Gold@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
Bracelet: Cute Poison – Eruli Bracelet Gold*NEW*
Nose Piercing: The Little Bat – Skele Septum Piercing@BODY MODIFICATION EXPO 2014
pose
Sit-down Pose: Something New – Girl on Fire*NEW*
Standing Pose: //elephante poses// Let It Go

Body Mod Expo 2014

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

237473f6b6aeced012b21616351b4518

Posted on October 29, 2014, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

