Brightest Morning Star

“You’re my light when it gets dark
You will always in my heart
You’re my brightest morning star
You’re my light when it gets dark
You will always in my heart
You’re my brightest morning star
You are the light of my beautiful life
I can never let go, you’re my brightest morning star
You are the light of my beautiful life”

Song : Listen here.

Brightest Morning Star Close-Up

Brightest Morning Star Randoms

Brightest Morning Star

girlbody
Shape: .::WoW Skinks::. Lexie Shape@THRIFT SHOP 6.0
Skin: {FreshFace Doll} Nora – Maple *NEW*
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas [Royal]
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Hair: .ploom. Brandy – Indecisive
girlmakeup
Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series 5&6
girlclothes
Outfit: 1 Hundred. Indulge Bodysuit. Sky@THRIFT SHOP 6.0
Shoes: [Glitzz] Dorothy Blue@THRIFT SHOP 6.0
girlaccessories
Hairbow: PANTSU*HUNTER Michele Bow .babyblue.@THRIFT SHOP 6.0
Tattoo: SwaggedOut – Forever Tat@THRIFT SHOP 6.0
Ring: [geek.] Paper Promise Ring (RARE) White@THRIFT SHOP 6.0
pose
Ma Vie. – Equilibrium@THRIFT SHOP 6.0

Thrift Shop 6.0

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

237473f6b6aeced012b21616351b4518

Posted on September 16, 2014, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

