Still The One

“I was so stupid for letting you go
But I-I-I know you’re still the one
You might have moved on
But girl, you should know
That I-I-I know you’re still the one
I know it’s saying too much
But I will never give up
I was so stupid for letting you go
But I-I-I know you’re still the one
I-I-I know you’re still the one”

Song : Listen here.

Still The One Close-Up

Still The One Randoms

Still The One

girlbody
Shape: [lav]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: {FreshFace} Ivy – Caramel @WICKED WONDERLAND FAIR
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas [Royal]
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rowan
girlclothes
Blazer/Shirt: [:: JesyDream ::] Blazer with Marine Shirt The Hamptons@DISTRICT 5
Pants: [:: JesyDream ::] Hampton Pants White The Hamptons@DISTRICT 5
Shoes: ::badazzle designs:: Killer Heels [Black] *NEW*
girlaccessories
Nails/Toes: -{ZOZ}- Painted Sky The Scene@DISTRICT 5
Necklace: Riske – Ambrose Steampunk Necklace Molten Industrial Compound@DISTRICT 5
Glasses: SLX Outfit – Bum (only the glasses used)
pose
//elephante poses// Elizabeth

District 5 Flyer 2014 v2

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

237473f6b6aeced012b21616351b4518

Posted on September 3, 2014, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

