I See You

I can’t go anywhere, I can’t do anything

No, I can’t close my eyes without you in my dreams

You won’t leave me alone, even though I know you’re gone 
I look around for someone new, but I see you

Jumpin’ up there with the band

Takin’ me by the hand

Hey boy, come dance with me

Stuck like a melody in my head
In the bed of my truck

By the light of the midnight moon

Baby, I see you”

Song : Listen here.

I See You

I See You Close-Up

-BODY-
Shape: .::WoW skins::. Iris Shape @100 BLOCK
Skin: .::WoW skins::. Iris Bronze 02 CL @100 BLOCK
Eyes: adoness: havila eyes: ocean
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hair: Magika – Shimmer [03] *NEW*

-MAKEUP-
Eyeliner- MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-6

-CLOTHES-
Dress: {dollie*} 082 Long Sleeve Off Shoulder – Cream @100 BLOCK
Stockings: Forever Young – Toeless Sheer Stockings *NEW*
Shoes: N-Core COQUETTE – White

-POSE-
//elephante poses// For The First Time @POSE FAIR 2014

100-Block-1x1-Flier-Orange-2014-v33

100 BLOCK ENDS SOON! Hurry up and grab the goodies before they’re all gone D:

Don’t forget to come back for more newness,

Much love and bacon,

valium

Posted on April 27, 2014, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

