4 Real

“‘Cause I’m for real
Are you for real?
I can’t help myself
It’s the way I feel
When you look me in the eyes like you did last night
I can’t stand to hear you say goodbye
But it feels so right
‘Cause it feels so right just to have you standing by my side
So don’t let me go
Cause you have my soul”

Song : Listen here.

4 Real

4 Real Backside

4 Real Close-Up

-BODY-
Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace Doll) Evie *NEW*
Eyes: adoness: havila eyes: ocean @THRIFT SHOP
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~* Merika *NEW*

-MAKEUP-
Lipstick: MONS/Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – cold

-CLOTHES-
Shirt: 1 Hundred. Cupid Tee. Blue w/tango appliers @LUBBLY JUBBLIES
Shorts: Ducknipple – Garde Pants w/HUD *NEW*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Bilbo Pumps w/HUD

-ACCESSORIES-
Face Piercing: Cute Poison – Frosted Piercings w/HUD

-POSE-
//elephante poses// Odette @THE SURREAL COMPLEX

Slowly catching up on blogging! Don’t forget to come back for more newness.

Much love,

val

Posted on February 27, 2014, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

