Dreamy Eyes

“Your dreamy eyes 
They just wont say good-bye 
Well it must be my fate cause I just cant escape 
And the passion never dies 
Oh, dreamy eyes 
No matter how I cry 
I just can’t reach you dreamy eyes “

Song : Listen here.

Dreamy Eyes

Dreamy Eyes Backside

Dreamy Eyes Close-Up

-BODY-
Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace Doll) Evie
Eyes: adoness: havila eyes: ocean @THRIFT SHOP
Teeth: DeetaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hair: TRUTH Hair – Tyr *NEW*

-MAKEUP-
Lipstick: MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – night

-CLOTHES-
Corset: Forever Young – Babie Corset w/appliers @WITH LOVE FAIR
Shorts: Ducknipple – Euro Shorts w/HUD *NEW*
Pasties: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Naughty Hearts Pasties
Socks: Forever Young – Knee Socks @BODIFY
Shoes: N-Core COQUETTE Platform “Black”

-ACCESSORIES-
Face Piercing: Cute Poison – Frosted Piercings w/HUD
Tattoo: GrungeInk – Demonology LIMITED EDITION *NEW*
Stomach Piercing: Forever Young – Cutie Bow Piercing @THE BIG SHOW
Horns: .PANIK. Malefique Horns @THRIFT SHOP
Sunglasses: [Z O O M] Savanna Sunglasses @THRIFT SHOP

-POSE-
.[ posetivity ]. Nichole @THRIFT SHOP

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately, I know, I know, I suck major balls. Although! I have an excuse. I have a swollen saliva gland that is extremely painful. Especially when I continue to eat/drink things I’m not suppose to. Whooooooops! Well, don’t forget to come back for more newness! Its always a guarantee!

Much love,

val

Posted on February 15, 2014, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

