Play It Again

“She was like, oh my God, this is my song
I’ve been listenin’ to the radio all night long
Sittin’ ’round waitin’ for it to come on and here it is
She was like, come here boy, I wanna dance
‘Fore I said a word, she was takin’ my hand
Spinnin’ me around ’til it faded out
And she gave me a kiss
And she said, play it again, play it again, play it again
And I said, play it again, play it again, play it again”

Play It Again

Play It Again Close-Up

-BODY-
Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace Doll) Evie *NEW*
Eyes: adoness: salina eyes: mermaid @FROST
Teeth: DeetaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~* Joany *NEW*

-MAKEUP-
Eyeliner: Chus! Cute as a Cat Liner @FROST

-CLOTHES-
Dress: ::Envious:: Snuggle @FROST
Boots: ~PURE PERFECTION~ Cowboy Boots – Brown @FROST

-POSE-
Flash Friendly Poses – Joy w/prop @FROST

F-R-O-S-T-2013-Promo-Flier-1024x1024

MERRY CHRISTMAS! Yep, I have no plans today. Woot woot. So I’ll be catching up on blogs today. Hope everyone has a GREAT Christmas….oh, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAMIEN! In other news…..ha, just kidding. Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

1420050_593889567337954_1076055430_n

Posted on December 25, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

