Did I Let You Know

Blogging with Jujubean ❤

“I’m coming for you cause cause I adore you and
I’d like to get inside your mass production
This indecision has has got me cringing well
I can’t resist the smell of your seduction
Did I let you know?
Would you like to go
Unwrap the package with a much persuasion
Did I let you know?
Would you like to go
I wanna dance to every day’s occasion”

Did I Let You Know

-BODY-
Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: adoness: montium eyes: stream *NEW*
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Make-Up Pack
Lashes: *MonCheri* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes w/HUD *NEW*
Teeth: DeetaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing *NEW*
Hair: Magika [01] Wait

-MAKEUP-
Eyeliner: [:: JesyDream ::] Betty Rockabilly Eyeliner 1 @ROCKABILLY FASHION FAIR

-TATTOO/PIERCING-
Face Piercing: .Pekka. Unknown Unisex Piercing

-CLOTHES-
Shirt: [:: JesyDream ::] Knotted Shirt Pink *NEW*
Shorts: WickedNight – Rough Its – Black @ROOM69
Boots: UGG Boots all colors w/HUD

-ACCESSORIES-
Hat: Forever Young – Oh Deer Hats (gacha) *NEW*

To see what Juju is wearing, visit her blog hereeeeeeeee.

room69logoklein

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

Valium

Posted on November 10, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

