Hey Girl

Blogging with Danimal.

Don’t worry guys, I’m still alive. Gonna attempt to catch up today because this week has just been hectic. Okies, lets get this newness outta the way. I have a few items from [ Room69 ] that I should share with you. First up, I’m using [ZENTRO] Stay True tattoo. Like I’ve said before, I love their tattoos. 69L for this tattoo is…one hell of a deal. Seriously. Go pick it up. Next, I’m wearing -Dotties- Lady Flowers Outfit. This outfit includes shoes too! Super cute outfit. Next, the house! Yes, the house is at [ Room69 ]! Super cute house, low prims, excellent condition. Definitely worth checking out. What else is new? The skin I’m wearing. This skin is called Rose by (FreshFace). Their skins are always so damn cute and can’t help myself. I look more…innocent wearing their skins. I’m also wearing [elikatira] Jennie. I bought the Essentials pack because I like to switch up my hair color. Its new! that means they’ve reopened and have quite a few NEW hairs for you to go check out. And lastly, I’m using //elephante poses// Come Away With Me. This is a subscriber gift for September and is definitely a must-have.

Hey Girl Close-Up

Hey Girl House

Hey Girl

“I know you don’t know me but I can’t leave here lonely
Knowin’ I didn’t even try to make you mine and
You might think I’m crazy
Girl but who could blame me
You’re lookin’ so fine, got me all tongue tied
And the only line I can think to say is
Hey girl”

Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Rose – Olive *NEW*
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes – Royal
Eyelashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Tattoo: [ZENTRO] Stay True @ROOM69
Hair: [elikatira] Jennie – Essentials *NEW*
Outfit: -Dotties- Lady Flowers Outfit w/shoes@ROOM69
Pose: //elephante poses// Come Away With Me *SUBSCRIBER GIFT FOR SEPT*
House: Home-Appeal – Zircona @ROOM69

Hey Girl-Boy Close-Up

Skin: FRUK – Lennon skin – The rockstar tone 3
Tattoo: Speakeasy – Hold Fast
Hair: *Drot* – The Andy – Smoke
Ears: AITUI – Mesh 2″ Stretched Ears
Jacket:(Mesh) Iron Claw – Rigged mesh jacket with under shirt
Jeans: (Mesh)Motivaction Skinny pants – Ripped black Denim
Shoes:(mesh) Iron Claw – Slip-ons – .::0B31S::.

Okies, time for breakfast. I’ve earned it, right? Right. Don’t forget to come back and check out more newness because I’ve got lots coming! Oi vey, busy busy busy. And don’t forget to go like my facebook page. Picking a winner on the 21st!

Much love,

valium

Posted on September 6, 2013, in [laV]ish, [laV]ish homes, [laV]ish manbeef and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

