Roar

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is doing good! I’ve been going to so many yard sales for The Arcade that I almost have my wishlist done….and I haven’t even gone to The Arcade yet. Anyways, I’m not here to tell ya about my Arcade wishes….altho, I could. My blog, my rules. Neener neener. Sooooooo! I’m wearing so many new items in this post. Lets start off with with the items from [ Room69 ]. First up, we have [ZENTRO] Key to my heart. I loveeeeee their tattoos. Seriously. I will wear them all month long til their next one comes out at this event. Hahahaha. And the owner! What a sweetie pie. Next, we have Persefona Pearls Hairband “Flora”. Super cute, right? Yep, only 69L. How could you pass up that deal? Next, I’m wearing OUTRAGE{rl} //Ashe – ANGELz. Super adorable shoes that I NEEDED in my life. Tons and tons of stores have tried to make this shoe, but they do NOT compare to these ones. The details in em are so incredible! I’m also wearing Ducknipples new Droll Skirt. It comes with a color-changing HUD….duh. They never cease to amaze me. Also, I’m wearing Forever Youngs Ryleigh Tank. It also comes with a color-changing HUD AND LOOK AT THE BOTTOM OF THE SHIRT! Freaking adorable! You can not live life without this shirt. Holy crap. Love love love. What else is new? The hair I’m wearing! I’m a new blogger at Tameless Hair and had to showcase one of their newest and cutest hairs called Rayne. Comes in all sorts of colors and just hella cuteness. As for the MONS makeup and DeetaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercings, well, if you’ve been following my blog at all, you should’ve already gone and bought out their stores. Duh.

Roar Close-Up

 

Roar

 

“I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter, dancing through the fire
Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me ROAR
Louder, louder than a lion”

Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes – Royal
Eyelashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Teeth: DeetaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing *NEW*
Piercings: .Pekka. Unknown Unisex Piercing
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series *NEW*
Makeup: MONS/ Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss2 *NEW*
Tattoo: [ZENTRO] Key to my heart @ROOM69
Hair: Tameless Hair – Rayne *NEW*
Shirt: Forever Young – Ryleigh Tank w/HUD *NEW*
Skirt: Ducknipple : Droll Skirt w/HUD *NEW*
Shoes: OUTRAGE{rl} //Ashe – ANGELz *NEW*
Head Decoration: Persefona Pearls Hairband “Flora” @ROOM69
Pose: Sup Poses– Say Wha

Now, if anyone, ANYONE, has the Big H from Hopscotch (The Arcade)….lemmmmmme know. I need it to finish off my Harry Potter collection. Eeeeeps. K, I’m done. I swear. I’m a wee bit obsessed with The Arcade this month and I have no idea why…its prolly cause its my birthday month. Which reminds me, don’t forget to get your friends to like the lavishcorner facebook page to be entered to win a prize ON MY BIRTHDAY. Lastly, don’t forget to come back and check out more newness on this blog.

Mucho love,

valium

Posted on September 3, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

