Cups

Hey everyone! Have you noticed my new banner?!?!?! Owner of OUTRAGE{rl} Studios did it for me! And in my opinion, for cheap! If you want to get something done, I suggest you go on and bug the shit out of her 😛 I’m still working on the yellowpages too. I’m constantly adding links on there. What else have I done? Welllllllllllllll, I’m proud to announce that I have two new blog sponsors! Welcome to Tameless Hair and [REVE]! Can’t wait to show ya some adorable stuffs. Trust me, the posts are a’coming! Lets get on with this blog post already….geesh. First up, I’m wearing (FreshFace) new skin called Rose. Wearing it in the Olive skintone. Super cute skin. Seriously, cute. Cute, cute, cute, cute. The tattoo is brand new from [ZENTRO] called Key to my heart. You can find this at this months round at [ ROOM69 ]. Also, guess who reopened their doors?! Elikatira! Wooohooo! I’m wearing one of their new hairs called Enjoy. I bought the Essential pack because sometimes I don’t always feel like wearing black hairs. I’m also wearing Kennedy’s “Ruffly Dress” with a Pattern-changing HUD. Super adorable. Looooooook at the shoes! These belong to [REVE] called Carolina Shoes. They come with a skin-changing HUD and are super adorable. Can not believe that I am now a blogger for them. Lastly, I’m using the VIP Gift for September that you can get from //elephante poses//. The pose is called Careful and is uber cute and great to use for pictures. Another must-have!

Cups Close-Up

Cups

“You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me by my hair
You’re gonna miss me everywhere, oh
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone”

Shape: [laV]ish – ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Rose – Olive *NEW*
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes – Royal
Eyelashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Tattoo: [ZENTRO] Key to my heart @ROOM69
Hair: [elikatira] Enjoy – Essentials *NEW*
Dress: Kennedy’s “Ruffly Dress” w/Pattern HUD *NEW*
Shoes: [REVE] Carolina Shoe_5 *NEW*
Pose: //elephante poses// Careful *VIP GIFT FOR SEPT*

I have lots and lots to blog. This month will definitely be busy. Don’t forget that my birthday is coming which means that the GIVEAWAY is too! Weeeeee! Can not wait. Now if only people would get the hell outta The Arcade so I can get my ass in there. Geesh people. Don’t forget to come back and check out more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on September 1, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

