Mamacita

Hello everyone! I’ve added a ‘YELLOWPAGES’ to the blog. There you’ll find fashion blogs, designer blogs, AND event blogs. Yep, I have wayyyyyy too much time on my hands. Tonight I’ll be working my ass off to get as many outfits done as possible so that you’ll never be bored. As for now, lets get to the outfit I’m wearing. I’m wearing Mamacita Outfit [POW!] from …::KnocKeRs::..! This outfit comes with everything listed below annnnnnd a tango applier for all those big boobie lovers out there. This outfit is hella cute. I refused to take it off for a few days cause I loved it so much. I’m also using MONS Black Eyeliner and their Lucsious Lipgloss. I’m so serious when I say this, but MONS has become one of my new favorite makeup stores. What else is new? The pose! Its called Watch n’ Learn by //elephante poses//. You can find this at The Black Market. Super cute and a must have for all your picture needs. Mmhmm.

Mamacita Close-Up

Mamacita“Gal whine let me come behind yuh
Eh me make she feel alright
Coulda dance all night if yuh want ohh
Till a mornin light
Love how you feel infront a me so gal
Let me hold you tight”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Face Make-Up Pack
Teeth: Evian – Aphrodite Skin Fatpack (was included)
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Black Eyeliner Series *NEW*
Makeup: MONS/ Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss *NEW*
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH – Candy
Outfit: …::KnocKeRs::.. Mamacita Outfit [POW!] (comes with purse, necktie, hair piece, and tango applier) *NEW*
Shoes: Forever Young – Nia Platforms w/HUD
Pose: //elephante poses// Watch n’ Learn @THE BLACK MARKET

Hmm….what to do now? I wonder! Hahahaha. Think I’ll post a blog about THE ARCADE that is coming up! Yeah? Yeah. Pretty sure I need to get everyone psyched up for this round because its in SEPTEMBER! And what is September? My BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYY.

Anyways!

Don’t forget to come back and check out more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on August 28, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

