Same Love

Good morning peoples! Was not expecting to be up this early, but things happen, right? Merrrrr. Don’t mind me. Just posing with the ex and one of SLs newest bloggers, BEAR :D. I’m wearing –[Pins & Needles]– Alexa Outfit that can be found at Colors of Summer Hunt. Super cute, right? Right. I’m also wearing MONS Sunny Smoke Eyeshadow. Told ya, I love this shit. And lastly, I’m using //elephante poses// Safe & Sound which can be found at The Black Market. I’d talk some more but I can barely keep my eyes open and need to search for coffee soon.

Same Love Close-Up

Same Love

“And I can’t change
Even if I tried
Even if I wanted to”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Face Make-Up Pack
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Sunny Smoke *NEW*
Makeup: Pink Acid Night Beauty Eyelashes & Eyeliner
Hair: TRUTH Edith -variety
Nails: Forever Young – Divine Nails
Jewelry: [glow] studio – Dove Necklaces
Outfit: –[Pins & Needles]– Alexa Outfit @COLORS OF SUMMER HUNT
Shoes: Grumble – Womens Ballet Flats Black
Pose: //elephante poses// Safe & Sound @THE BLACK MARKET

Find out what Bear is wearing by clicking HERE.

I wiiiiiiiiish I could go back to sleep, but I have to be up and ready to go in about an hour. Taking my best friends kid to breakfast and work. Merrrrrrr. I neeeeeeeeeeeeed coffee. Someone send some over, k?

Don’t forget to come back for more newness,

Much love,

valium

Posted on August 27, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. great blog!!! I’m following you now!

Leave a Reply

