Don’t You Wanna Stay?

Hey everyone! Posing with my longtime friend Jru for this blog. Don’t mind his mess of an outfit…he just got back and has no idea what MESH is. :O IKR? Cray cray. Anyways, I’m bringing ya some newness. Duhhhh. Now, on flickr, MONS was giving away blogger packs of makeup….you know my ass jumped on that. I LOVE MONS. Pretty much every post has MONS makeup in it. This post has one of the black eyeliner series ones. Seriously in love. I’m also using DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing. I’m seriously in love with them. I’m also wearing .Peeka.s Unknown Unisex Piercing. .Peeka. has been coming out with so many new releases that I just couldn’t help myself and get at least one piercing. The dress I’m wearing is new and comes from Forever Young. Comes with a color-changing HUD for the dress AND belt. Then lastly, I’m using one of my favorite pose-makers poses. This pose is called The Longest Road and it comes from //elephante poses//. You can find this pose at the Homeless Awareness Hunt for freeeeeeee. Get it!

Don't You Wanna Stay Close-Up

Don't You Wanna Stay

“Don’t you wanna stay here a little while?
Don’t you wanna hold each other tight?
Don’t you wanna fall asleep with me tonight?
Don’t you wanna stay here a little while?
We can make forever feel this way
Don’t you wanna stay?”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes<3
Freckles: Pink Acid Freckles Face Make-Up Pack
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Black Eyeliner Series *NEW*
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing *NEW*
Piercings: .Pekka. Unknown Unisex Piercing
Hair: ::Exile:: In The Meantime
Nails: Forever Young – Divine Nails
Jewelry: undefined lillies – be mine (pink)
Purse: .::Killa DesignZ::. Simone Clutch
Dress: Forever Young – Shiloh Dress w/HUD *NEW*
Shoes: Forever Young – Prick Stilettos w/HUD
Pose: //elephante poses// The Longest Road (freee) @HOMELESS AWARENESS HUNT

Ever have one of those days where nothing goes right? Yep, having one of those days. If I’m quiet and you’re used to the babbling buffoon that is me, don’t worry, I’ll go back to normal soon. Blame my back! It all started off with me rolling off the couch cause I was in so much pain and couldn’t do anything. Merrrrrrr. Oh well, at least I have some cookies, right? Right.

Don’t forget to come back and check out more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on August 25, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

