La Da Dee

Hey everyone! Its me again. Duhhhh. Well, after doing my household chores and passing out eviction notices, I’m back in business. Holler! So productive today. Anyways, lets get to the newness that you came here for. First up, I’m using Baubles!by Phe – JuxtEarrings. You can find this at [Room69]. If you don’t know what [Room69] is….well, I don’t know where you’ve been. Its a monthly event where items are 69L. Next up, we have Forever Youngs Lucky Sweatshirt. You can find this at the Thrift Shop. The sweatshirt comes in different colors…I just chose this one because, well, its an awesome color. I matched up the sweatshirt with Ducknipples new Casual Jeans and Seabird Wedges. The wedges come with a color-changing HUD. And finally, I’m using //elephante poses// Chasing Pavements. You can find this at The Black Fair…hot shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit right hurrr.

La Da Dee Close-Up

La Da Dee

“All these places packed with people
But your face is all I see
And the music’s way too loud
But your voice won’t let me be”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Makeup: Pink Acid – Gloss&Blush Makeup
Tattoo: .:{KyS}:. Lil Hipsters – Stars
Earrings: Baubles!by Phe – JuxtEarrings @ROOM69
Hair: Magika [01] Please
Shirt: Forever Young – Lucky Sweatshirt @THRIFT SHOP
Pants: Ducknipple – Casual Jeans *NEW*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Seabird Wedges w/HUD *NEW*
Pose: //elephante poses// Chasing Pavements @THE BLACK FAIR

Don’t forget to come by later for more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on August 13, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

