Can’t Shake You

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is having a good day. I know I am. Woke up this morning and literally had to roll off the couch and go get my best friend from the hospital who was being discharged. Yay and stuff. Luckily, I stayed up a wee bit late last night doing pranks on my neighbor and doing some blog pictures. So what do we have today, Valium? Well, I’m bringing you two new items. :: Miss Canning :: [Chelsea Dress] is at [Room69]. This dress comes with a color-changing HUD. What is [Room69]? Its an event that goes til the 20th of every month and every item there is 69L. You really can’t pass that up. What else is new? This pose. Its from //elephante poses// and its called Dani California. Where can you find this? At Perrrrrrrrrrfect Wardrobe. One of my favorite events out there.

Can't Shake You Close-Up

Can't Shake You

“Erased all your numbers, blocked all your calls
Tried another lover, built up my walls
Told myself it’s over, don’t know what else I can do
I can’t shake you”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel– Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Makeup: Pink Acid – Gloss&Blush Makeup
Mouth Decoration: Somethin’ In Your Mouth- heehaw
Hair Decoration: *VioMagic* Hibiscus Hairpin
Hair: Clawtooth: That Pretty Lady
Dress: :: Miss Canning :: [Chelsea Dress] w/HUD @ROOM69
Shoes: E.C Kaelah Boots w/HUD
Pose: //elephante poses// Dani California @PERFECT WARDROBE

Don’t forget to come back and check out more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on August 13, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

