Fallin

I’m sitting in front of the computer with a pink cowboy hat that has a crown on it that lights up. No joke. The goddaughter is watching Dora and told me that this hat will protect me from the ghosts in the house…..anywaysssssss, I brought you more newness. I’m wearing (FreshFace) new skin called Lilac. Wearing it in the Olive skintone again. Its my favvvvvvvorite. Don’t judge me. I’m also wearing Forever Youngs Like A Sir glasses. These can be found in a gacha machine at the Thrift Shop. I don’t know why the second picture is all goofy looking, but I’ll blame my graphics for that. Next, I’m wearing ::badazzle designs:: new Sweet Summer Top in Spastic Purple. Super cute shirts that come in multiple colors. I’m also wearing Kennedy’s Skimpy Skirt. Comes with a color-changing HUD. Or shall I say design-changing HUD. Super cute skirt that you can resize on your own. Perfect fit if you ask me. And lastly, I’m using //elephante poses// Alive which you can find at The Candy Factory. Also, don’t forget to check out the music video! Its one of my Twitter followers<3333

Fallin Close-Up

Fallin

Skin: (FreshFace) Lilac – Olive *NEW
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Nails: Forever Young – Silver Snake Nails
Glasses: Forever Young – Like A Sir Glasses (gacha) @THRIFT SHOP
Hair: TRUTH – Carmen
Shirt: ::badazzle designs:: Sweet Summer Top (Spastic Purple) *NEW*
Skirt: Kennedy’s “Skimpy Skirt” w/HUD *NEW*
Shoes: – CHANDELLE – Shoe Cice. #04 white
Can’t wait to get home and work on some more blog posts.  I’m a huge dork. If you didn’t know, I babysit during the weekends and since my laptop is on its last leg, I keep it at home….untiiiiiiiiiil next month when I get a new one 😀 Anyways, don’t forget to come back and check out more newness.
Much love,
valium

Posted on August 10, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

