See You Again

Hello everyone! I know its been awhile. Been dealing with some issues with my health…mentally and physically. But I’m back. Annnnnd I bring you newness! Don’t I always? First up, we have Kennedy’s “Real”. Comes with top and shorts annnnnnnd also comes with tango appliers. Yayness! The shorts are mesh and come in different sizes…for all those who really wanted to know. Next up, we have Forever Youngs Nikki Stilettos. They come with a color-changing HUD and also have an option for a bow or not. Super duper adorableness right here. No wonder they are one of my top favorite stores. I’m also using //elephante poses// Poison Apples. It comes with the apple and can be found at the FOOD FAIR! Wooohooo! Another fair to go spend my lindens at.

See You Again Close-Up

See You Again

“I can hear those echoes in the wind at night
Calling me back in time
Back to you
In a place far away
Where the water meets the sky
The thought of it makes me smile
You are my tomorrow”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley <Peach>
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Lashes: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: ***JS*** Eyeliner Black 01
Makeup: Forever Young – Juicee Lipsticks (red)
Hair: Magika [01] Tendency
Outfit: Kennedy’s “Real” (tango appliers included) *NEW*
Shoes: Forever Young – Nikki Stiletto w/HUD *NEW*
Pose: //elephante poses// Poison Apples w/apple @FOOD FAIR

I’m baaaaaaaack and ready to blog. Got two more posts to do tonight and then back to work. Wohooo! Don’t forget to come back and check out more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on July 22, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

