Dive Right In

Hey guys! Its raining outside sooooooo that means I can work on some blog stuff. Ooooooo and guess what! I’m not leaving this weekend. Yay for having more time to do stuff I ACTUALLY wanna do. Anyways, I’m wearing ::Badazzle Designs:: Diesel. Comes with tank top, jacket, and pants. The tank top has a color-changing HUD. Sooo adorable! I’m also wearing Mmm…Kay!s Game On Set….well, the Nintendo Necklace and Earrings. You can find this during the Sexy Nerd Hunt!. Super cute, especially if you’re a geek like me. I’m also wearing Kennedy’s new Shut Up Mask. They made TONS of masks in different colors and designs and if you like the look, its a definite must-have. And lastly, I’m using //elephante poses// Ruby. You can find this pose at the Thrift Shop.

Dive Right In Close-Up

Dive Right In

“I could wave my arms and swim away
But never reach the shore
But for now I will lay face first in the sand
With the wreckage from ships that lost their way”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Al Vulo! – Vero
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – Licorice
Outfit: ::Badazzle Designs:: Diesel *NEW*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Jewelry: Mmm…Kay! Game On Set – Nintendo Necklace/Earrings @SEXY NERD HUNT
Mask: Kennedy’s “Shut Up Mask” Caged *NEW*
Pose: //elephante poses// Ruby @THE THRIFT SHOP

Its raining, its pouring, I broke a nail and I’m screaming. Don’t forget to come back to check out more newness.

With much love,

valium

Posted on June 21, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

