I Want Crazy

Hiyas everyone! I know its been awhile since I’ve updated. Summer + RL is seriously kicking my imaginary balls around. Don’t you worry! I have some more newness to share with all y’all. First up, we have .A N A T O M Y. ‘s Belted Skool Skirts. I’m wearing the pink skirt with black belt. There are TONS of options. Multiple different color belt with skirt color options. Next, we have Forever Young‘s Rebel Collar. This collar comes with a color-changing HUD so you can pick WHATEVER color to match your outfit. Gotta love that. And lastly, we have //elephante poses// Dominoes. You can find this at Acid Lily for about 70L. Super cute poses with multiple animations. Definitely a must-have and howwwwwwww can you deny this pose when it is SO CHEAP? You can’t. So go get it.

I Want Crazy Close-Up

I Want Crazy

“But I don’t want “good” and I don’t want “good enough”
I want “can’t sleep, can’t breathe without you” love
Front porch and one more kiss, it doesn’t make sense to anybody else
Who cares if you’re all I think about,
I’ve searched the world and I know now,
It ain’t right if you ain’t lost your mind
Yeah, I don’t want easy, I want crazy
Are you with me baby? Let’s be crazy”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Al Vulo! – Vero
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Pink Acid – Black Eyeliner Smoke Eyes & Lashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Pride Tattoo FREEBIE
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sybille2 Mesh Hair
Shirt: – CHANDELLE – Top Ivy “I ❤ me”
Skirt: .A N A T O M Y. Belted Skool Skirts – Pink w/Black Belt *NEW*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE “Black”
Collar: Forever Young – Rebel Collar w/HUD *NEW*
Pose: //elephante poses// Dominoes @ACID LILY

There’ll be more to come…whether or not they’ll come before pool time…well, thats undecided.

But don’t you forget to come back to check out more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 20, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

