La La

Bringing you a few more items that are new. Errrrrrrrrthing is new. Not really, but oh well. First up, I’m using (FreshFace) Violet…in Olive skintone. I’ve used this before but I LOVE this skin. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Next up, I’m wearing Magika‘s new Bliss hair. Each set of hair comes with a color-changing HUD. I definitely recommend this hair for blondes…dunno why, but I love it in the blonde color. Next up, we have Forever Youngs Fringe Bikini. I’m wearing the floral design which comes with a color-changing HUD. Forever Young also offers a solid set if you don’t like the designs. Go GET IT! And lastly, in the background is Egoisme Prestige. Its the new group gift!

La La Close-up

La La

“You can dress me up in diamonds
You can dress me up in dirt
You can throw me like a line-man
I like it better when it hurts”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Violet Fatpack – Olive *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: Magika [01] Bliss *NEW*
Swimsuit: Forever Young – Fringe Bikini (floral) w/HUD *NEW*
Bike: Egoisme Prestige (group gift) *NEW*

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 11, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

