Breathe

Holas peoples! Told ya I was bringing ya new newness! First up, we have (FreshFace). I’m using their Sophia skin this time around. And again, using their Olive skintone. I should switch it up one of these times. Next up, I’m wearing ~Sugah Titz~ My Teenie Monokini. I’m wearing the Rainbow Love and you can find this at [Room69]. Also wearing Ducknipples new Knikker Shorts. They come with a color-changing HUD…and we all know how much I love those. And lastly, I’m using //elephante poses// Wasting Time. It comes with the hourglass and you can find this at the Numberology event. Hurry up before its too late!

Breathe faceshot

Breathe

“Breathe
Every little piece of me
You’ll see
Everything is alright
If I just breathe”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Sophia Fatpack – Olive *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: “LoQ Hair” BerryJuice *fatpack is 75L on mp*
Swimsuit: ~SugahTitz~ My Teenie Monokini – Rainbow Love (comes with applier) @[Room69]
Shorts: Ducknipple – Knikker Shorts w/HUD *NEW*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Unisex Skateshoes w/HUD
Pose: //elephante poses// Wasting Time (comes with hourglass) @Numberology

One more blog post for today and then its time for me to get more outfits done. Yeppers. Been a long ass week for me, buttttttt it looks like I won’t be babysitting for the next 24 hours. Nor will I be taking my sister to school. Therefore, I shallllllllllll sleep! And catch up on stuffs. So don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 7, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

