Beam Me Up

Hello again. Last post for the day….I think. Bringing you lots more newness to fulfill your shopping urges. First up we have another new skin from (FreshFace). This one is called Violet. I looooove these skins, you have no idea. Anyways, what else is new? Well, I’m wearing Mmm…Kay!s Hello Kitty – I Love Nerds Loose Sweater. It might not be new-new, but its new to me. I’m also wearing Kennedy’s “Hussy Skirt” in white. It comes in different colors and designs. Go check em out. And finally, I’m using //elephante poses// Light As A Feather and this pose can be found at The Box. It comes with multiple animations plus the feather pose prop. All in all, uber cuteness right hurrrrr.

Beam Me Up faceshot

Beam Me Up

“Could you beam me up,
Give me a minute, I don’t know what I’d say in it
I’d probably just stare, happy just to be there, holding your face
Beam me up,
Let me be lighter, I’m tired of being a fighter,
I think a minute’s enough,
Just beam me up.”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Violet Fatpack – Olive *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: ***JS*** Eyeliner Black 02
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH Becky
Shirt: Mmm…Kay! Hello Kitty – I Love Nerds Loose Sweater *NEW*
Skirt: Kennedy’s “Hussy Skirt” White *NEW*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Abba Boots w/HUD
Pose: //elephante poses// Light As A Feather (comes with feathers) @The Box

Don’t forget to come back some other time to check out more newness. It never stops. Never ends. Theres always something new in SL.

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 7, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

