When I Found You

Told ya I had some more newness for ya. First up we have SLX Outfit Dollie. Comes with…pretty much everything you see in the picture. Its super cute. What else is new? The skin. This is (FreshFace) Jasmine….again, I’m using Olive skintone. I don’t know why, but I just LOVE this skintone. All skinpacks come with appliers for those big boobie people, so don’t forget to check them out. Also, I’m using Demise of Flights Wherever pose. You can find this at [Room69]. Don’t forget that this event ends in a couple of weeks and then new items will be up. Just saying. Get your ass moving!

When I Found You faceshot

When I Found You

“I believe for every heart
That whispers in the dark
There’s a ray of light somewhere
Shining through
It was sink
Or swim
When the tide came in”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Jasmine Fatpack – Olive *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: [e] Memoir – Essentials Collection
Outfit: SLX Outfit – Dollie (comes with jewelry, shoes, glasses) *NEW*
Pose: Demise of Flight – Wherever @[Room69]

I have more newness for y’all. Just hold on! Its all coming! So don’t forget to come back and check for the newness.

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 4, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

