Sometimes

And this is my last post for the night. Need to get on SL and open up more boxes. Woohoo! Anyways, I’m reusing the (FreshFace) Poppy skin. If you didn’t know already, I’m in love with these skins, so happppppy that I’m one of their bloggers. Next up, I’m wearing Forever Youngs Bri Outfit. It comes with ring, bangles, etc. Its the whole outfit excluding the shoes. It also comes with Tango Appliers! Next up, we have two items from [Room69]. First we have .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Hush Lipsticks. I’m using the baby pink. They come in different shades and definitely a must. The next item we have from [Room69] is ..::<Fameless Chic> wild&free Handbag::… I always love finding bags at [Room69]. I think they are so adorable. All items that are exclusive to [Room69] will be 69L and thats a deal you can’t miss out on. The event runs for the first 20 days of the month and then they’re preparing for next months event. The last thing we have for today is //elephante poses// She’s So Lovely. You can find this exclusively at the I Do Wedding Expo. If that wasn’t enough newness for you, then tooooooooo bad! Ima hungry.

Sometimes1

Sometimes

“You tell me you’re in love with me
Like you can’t take your pretty eyes away from me
It’s not that I don’t want to stay
But every time you come too close I move away”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Poppy Fatpack – Olive *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Hush Lipsticks- Baby Pink @[Room69]
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH Hailey
Outfit: Forever Young – Bri Complete Outfit (comes with ring, bangles, and Tango Applier) *NEW*
Shoes: Grumble – Womens Ballet Flats Black
Handbag: ..::<Fameless Chic> wild&free Handbag::.. @[Room69]
Pose: //elephante poses// She’s So Lovely @I Do Wedding Expo

I wanna change the theme of my blog again. Merrrrrrr. Don’t forget to come back later for more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 4, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

