Just Give Me A Reason

Hello everyone! Had a lil mini vacation that wasn’t a vacation at all. It was more like…babysitting a demon child. Anyways, we have tons and tons of newness coming your way. First we have (FreshFace) new skin called Poppy. I’m wearing the Olive skintone. I was worried that they weren’t gonna have my skintone, but alas, they do. I love the softness in the face area. Definitely a must. The boobs don’t have ultra cleavage which I like too. I like subtle boobiness. The next two items that are brand-spanking new are exclusives over at [Room69]. First up, we have Deliriums Jemma. Comes with skirt and top. Both mesh items. I’m also using a pose from [Room69]. I’m using IOS‘s Marylin Monroe. Comes with multiple animations and is uber adorable. All items at [Room69] will be 69L. Can’t get any better than that. So don’t forget to go check it out.

Just Give Me A Reason faceshot

Just Give Me A Reason

“Right from the start
You were a thief
You stole my heart
And I your willing victim
I let you see the parts of me
That weren’t all that pretty
And with every touch you fixed them”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Poppy Fatpack – Olive *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH – Adeline
Outfit: Delirium – Jemma @[Room69]
Shoes: :JNC: Black Pumps
Pose: IOS Marylin Monroe @[Room69]

Don’t forget to come back for more newness. Trying to catch up…and catch up I will do.

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 4, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

