You Took My Heart

Hello again! Bringing you another dress from [ Room69 ]. This one is from {Paradise Kiss} and its their Lace Dress. I think its adorable. Another thing that I want to share is the pose I’m using. Its //elephante poses// exclusive at Perfect Wardrobe. Its called The Truth and comes with the lace mask that I’m wearing. Don’t forget to get yours!

You Took My Heart

“You took my heart and ran away
Forever in my heart you’ll stay
No matter what we’ve been through
I’m going to keep on loving you”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Vero Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Pink Acid – Lip Gloss&Blush Face Make-up
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: [e] Breathe
Dress: {Paradise Kiss} Lace Dress @[Room69]
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Pose: //elephante poses// The Truth (comes with mask) @Perfect Wardrobe

Ermergherd. Another post. Still wondering what I should do with my blog.  Merrr. Don’t forget to come back and check out for more newness.

Much love,

valium

Posted on May 28, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

