Until You’re Mine

Hello everyone! I’m excited to bring you Mmm…Kay! I’m wearing her Retro Flower Set that now comes with Tango Applier! Woohoo! She’s crossed over to the big boobie people! The skirt is mesh and comes in different sizes and is uber cute. Look at it, how is it not cute? Mmhmm.

Until You're Mine

“My state of mind has finally
got the best of me
I need you next to me
I’ll try to find a way that I
could get to you
Just wanna get to you”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Vero Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Hair: TRUTH Hailey
Outfit: Mmm…Kay! Retro Flower Set (comes with Tango Applier) *new*
Shoes: *VioMagic* Sunny Day Sandals
Ring: Dele. Piano Ring
Pose: //elephante poses// Call Me Maybe

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 26, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

