Stop The World

Okies, I’m on a roll today. Gonna get one more blog post done after this one and then get to work on [ Room69 ] stuffs. The new round is about to start and there are TONS of great stuff to showcase. Anyways, I’m bringing you 20.FIVE Ruffled Tubedress. Comes with a HUD that has several designs on it. Again, I’m in love with HUDs, especially when I love the textures.  Don’t forget to go get it. Also, just a reminder…the “LoQ” BerryJuice hair is still a promo on marketplace. Get it before they jack up the price! Comes with multiple colors and your choice of which way you want the pony-tail to go. Left or right. Get it guuuuurl.

Stop The World

“You can’t stop this girl from falling more in love with you
You said ‘nobody has to know’,
Give us time to grow, and take it slow
But I’d stop the world, if it’d finally let us be alone”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Vero Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Flirt- Fuck Me – Lip/Liner Set *50L on mp*
Hair: “LoQ” BerryJuice Fatpack *75L on mp*
Dress: 20.FIVE – Ruffled Tubedress w/HUD *new*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Necklace: ***Arisaris Rig24 Necklace Key to my apartment *free*
Pose: //elephante poses// Hide And Seek

Now, usually I tell you to come back later for more newness….buuuut I have something better. Theres a campaign called Stand4Love. If you support the LGBT community…then you need to go check it out. Here’s my picture for it.

STAND4LOVE(ValoryMontgomery)

I’m straight. I’m in a relationship with a loving man. But I do believe that everyone should have the same rights as a straight person.

Read more HERE

Don’t forget to come back for more newness!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 26, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

