This Love

So I have some newness for you! I’ve just been distracted with gambling. I wanted to gamble all my money away last night and instead….won some. Wooohoo! So after this, I’ll be going back to gambling. Just saying.

First off, Envious is having a 10L hunt! Woohoo! And she picked me as one of her bloggers to showcase some of the stuff that you’ll be finding. This outfit is called Direction and it comes with Lolas! Tango Appliers. Wooohooo!

I matched the outfit with Ducknipples Socks&Shoes – Pat. It comes with a color-changing HUD. Has plenty of designs that will be able to match any outfit you wear. Looove these.

And lastly, I’m using //elephante poses// I Feel Perfect. It comes with a hairbow that I chose not to wear. You can find this at fi*Friday. Hurry up and go get it, right meow!

This Love

“This love has taken its toll on me
She said Goodbye too many times before
And her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice cause I won’t say goodbye anymore”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Debbie Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Chocolate Gloss v2
Hair: TRUTH Carmen
Outfit: :.Envious.: Direction (comes with Lolas! Tango Applier) *Panda 10L Hunt@Envious*
Stockings/Shoes: Ducknipple – Socks&Shoes : Pat w/HUD *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// I Feel Perfect (comes with hairbow) *@fi*Friday*

envious

Seriously, time to go back to gambling before I start twitching. Buuuut before I go…

Holy crap.

Don’t forget to come back to see more newness! My next blog will include three dresses!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 21, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

