So I Need You

Bringing you two new items tonight. Then its time for me to go take some more pictures in SL.

First we have -Dotties- new Ruffle Dress. Comes in different designs and is uber cute. Of course, had to choose the black one. I aint no barbie! Its mesh, comes in different sizes, and it can be casual OR formal wear.

Next we have Ducknipples Natas Boots…but this time, I’m wearing the Skull design! You can find this at 100 Block. Again, go to 100 Block before the event ends! Go go go!

So I Need You

“Me would you still know me
If you woke up in my bed,
Tell me then would you hold me
Or would you simply let it lie,
Leaving me to wonder why
I can’t get you out of this head”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Vero Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Peach Gloss
Hair: TRUTH Cece
Dress: -Dotties- Ruffle Dress *new*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Natas Boots – Skulls *@100Block*
Pose: //elephante poses// Move Along

Oi! Long day! Hope everyone had a great day and enjoying your evenings. I’m about to go eat the rest of the cookies and settle down for the night.

Don’t forget to come back for some more newness!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 15, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

