My Last Breath

Hello everyone! Got checked out and…..I’m not dying! Fever is down, vitals are good, and even went for a walk outside. The fresh air did me some good.

Anyways, you’re not here cause you’re worried about me, you’re here for the newness!

First, we have Forever Young Graphic Tank. I’m wearing the skull but there are MANY options. Where can you find this shirt? At 100 Block. Yep, its there. Better get your asses over there before the event is over.

Next, we have 20.FIVEs Jin Capris. Super cute capris that come with a color-changing HUD. I can’t tell you how much I love HUDs. Why go buy the same damn thing in so many colors when you can buy ONE thing with a HUD that has multiple colors? Exactly. You wouldn’t. These are definitely a must have.

And now, I shall dance a lil bit.

My Last Breath

“Holding my last breath
Safe inside myself
Are all my thoughts of you
Sweet raptured light it ends here tonight”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Forever Young – Juicee Lip Sticks
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Tattoo: [XYR] Imma Star
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Kami
Shirt: Forever Young – Graphic Tank (skull) *@100Block*
Pants: 20.FIVE – Jin Capri w/HUD *new*
Shoes: KaB00M – Rainbow Kicks
Necklace: KOSH – Multiplex Necklace
Pose: //elephante poses// One Pure Thought

Don’t forget to come back to see what else is new!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 15, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

