I For You

Hello everyone! It is a beautiful 71 degrees out today, the sun is shining, and I’m sweating my butt off. I wanted to get at least one blog done today before my friend comes over to check my vitals. Doctor house call! Except, she’s a nurse, and yeah.

Anyways, onto newness. Cause thats what you’re here for, right?

First we have ::Badazzle Designs:: Walk Away. Comes with shirt and pants and also with Lolas applier for all those big-booby gals.

Next we have ~Girls With Attitude~ School Girl Outfit…but only using the shoes! You can find the entire outfit at [ Room69 ] which ends in about 5 days. Better go get em now!

And lastly, we have Ducknipples Eve Collar. It comes with a color-changing HUD and uber cute. I don’t normally wear collars…but if I did, I’d wear this one. Its gotta be one of my favorites so far.

I For You

“Hold me like you never could
I’ll hold you like I said I would
Air or light won’t breathe nor shine between
With your feather lips, yeah you fly away
Well I hope they come back down someday”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Peach Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH – Sam
Outfit: ::Badazzle Designs:: Walk Away (comes with Lolas applier) *new*
Shoes: ~Girls With Attitude~ School Girl Outfit *@[ Room69 ]*
Collar: Ducknipple – Eve Collar w/HUD *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// Call Me Maybe

Don’t forget to come back to find more newness!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 15, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

