Everything I Own

Hello everyone! Took a quick nap…now instead of the chills…I’m burning hot. Wish I could walk around my place naked.

Anyways! I am ..::KnocKeRs::.. new blogger! Woohoo! So I’m bringing you three NEW Outfits that she just released. Check them out! They’re all uber cute!

Everything I Own

“I would give everything I own, 
I’d give up my life, my heart, my home.
And I would give everything I own, 
Just to have you back again.”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Vero Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: [e] Rhythm
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”

-Oufit 1-

..::KnocKeRs::.. Bomber Gal (also comes with cap, garter belt, gloves, riding crop, stockings)

-Outfit 2-

..::KnocKeRs::.. His Girl Friday (also comes with cap and gloves)

-Outfit 3-

..::KnocKeRs::.. Summer Sweet-Tart (also comes with flower)

ALL compatible with Tango, Pushup, Lush, eCorp, Boobs and MCI!

Time for some Matilda and then bedtime. I might even hop in the freezing cold pool outside to cool myself off first. Don’t forget to come back tomorrow! I’ll have more newness for you guys!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 13, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

