Breaking The Habit

I’m bringing you lots of newness today! Been slacking a bit today cause I’ve been sick since last night. Don’t know what it is, but its really starting to annoy me.

First, we have 20.FIVE‘s new Belli Dress. Comes with a color-changing HUD, which, by now y’all know that I absolutely adore.

Next, we have OUTRAGE{rl} Classy – Lil’ Lita heels. I love the studded backside of the heel. Its extremely cute.

And lastly, we have Baubles! by Phe‘s Leather Hand Bangles and Patent Leather Purse. I’m not a gold person, but the purse is actually cute. I love the handle. They come with bright color-handles that stick out and I looooove bright colors. The bangles are super cute also. I don’t normally wear tons of jewelry but these I’d wear over and over.

Breaking The Habit

“I don’t know how I got this way
I know it’s not alright.
So I’m breaking the habit,
I’m breaking the habit
Tonight”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Peach Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Lykie
Dress: 20.FIVE – Belli Dress w/HUD *new*
Shoes: OUTRAGE{rl} // Classy – Lil’ Lita *new*
Bracelets: Baubles! by Phe – Leather Hand Bangles *new*
Purse: Baubles! by Phe – Patent Leather Purse *new*

Oi, so not feeling good. I wanna lay down so badly but alas, got some errands to run. Whoever said being a grown-up is fun….lied.

Hope y’all come back later. I’ll prolly be posting some more newness for all to see.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 13, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

