Incomplete

All new at ::Badazzle Designs::! I bring you Gone! The top comes with Lolas applier for all those big boobie peoples! The jeans are mesh and I absolutely love the texture. Super cute…plus, you can definitely see some underboob cleavage. Woooo for that!

Incomplete

“I don’t mean to drag it on, but I can’t seem to let you go
I don’t wanna make you face this world alone
I wanna let you go”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Peach Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sybille2
Outfit: ::Badazzle Designs:: Gone *new*
Shoes: Grumble – Womens Ballet Flats Black
Pose: //elephante poses// Cold Water

Okay! Now I’m done for the night. Stores…its mah weekend! Don’t get in a huff if you see me on facebook, I DO have the weekend off buttttt I don’t plan spending it on blogging. Maybe. Who knows. The boyfriend does need to sleep. Bahahaha. Keep coming back to check for newness!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 10, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

