Lithium

I’m bringing you….Ducknipple…all day…everyday! Hahaha just kidding, but this post will definitely get your fill for Ducknipple. I’m bringing you their Brinta Dress, Donna Boots Dark, and Stuf Mask. All new in the store AND they all come with color-changing HUDs. How can it get any better than that? Excellent textures and all mesh. I absolutely love the mask, the details on it are incredible. So go check it out. Now. K? K.

Lithium

“Come to bed, don’t make me sleep alone.
Couldn’t hide the emptiness, you let it show.
Never wanted it to be so cold.
Just didn’t drink enough to say you love me.”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Chocolate Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: “LoQ Hair” BerryJuice (LeftSided) Fatpack *only 75L on mp*
Dress: Ducknipple – Brinta Dress w/HUD *new*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Donna Boots Dark w/HUD *new*
Mask: Ducknipple – Stuf Mask w/HUD *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// Hide And Seek

Its icky outside. 60 some degrees with humidity. Humidity makes everything worse. Ugh. But alas, I have the weekend off. Therefore I shall be working more on my blog before my cousins graduation party on Sunday. Hopefully my mesh shows up today. Otherwise I might dropkick SL in the nuts. Don’t forget to come back and check out some more new releases!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 9, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

