Even In The Quietest Moments

Good evening everyone! I’m bringing you -Dotties- new Sweet Top Pastel…in Rose! Comes in different colors and fits perfectly on my lil avi. I’m also ussssssssssssing -Dotties- LickMe tattoo. Its so cute. It sits up on your neck with the letters and a cute lil popsicle. If you know my sense of humor…you know I love this kind of stuff. So go check it out! Right now!………………….or now! Just go!

Even In The Quietest Moments

“The music that you gave me
The language of my soul
Oh Lord, I want to be with you.
Won’t you let me come in from the cold?”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Chocolate Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Tattoo: -Dotties- Tattoo LickMe *new*
Hair: [Decoy] Leah – Megapack
Shirt: -Dotties- Sweet Top Pastel – Rose *new*
Shorts: – CHANDELLE – Shorts Jeans Yara black
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Pose: //elephante poses// Living for the City (comes with clutch)

I asked my sister to pick a number 1-10…she picked 3. Therefore, I got 3 outfits all ready to go for the blog. Neener neener neener. I’ll save the rest for later on…I need a break too, ya know?! 😛 Anyways, hope everyone has a great night.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 9, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

