Wouldn’t It Be Nice

I’m back peoples! Had myself a hamburger…and so far, its staying down. I know, I know, sick people are suppose to be eating soup, but, I HATE SOUP. I choked on a piece of wood that looked like a piece of carrot a few years ago in some soup, haven’t had soup since. Screw soup!

Anyways! I have a new sponsor! Woohoo! Everyone welcome Mmm…kay!. Mmm…kay! does EVERYTHING. Clothes, jewelry, poses…you name it. So excited to be blogging for her.

Speaking of Mmm…kay!, I’m wearing some of their items today. Lets name em! First off, wearing Mmm…kay! Boho Set. Comes with top and skirt and comes in different colors. Very cute, right? With the Boho Set…I’m wearing Mmm…kay! Bangles! Also comes in different colors. And finally, but not last, I’m wearing their Wing Ring and Earrings. Saw these on facebook and knew I HAD to have them. If I need them, you need them, so get your asses moving to the store!

Wouldn't It Be Nice

“Wouldn’t it be nice if we could wake up
In the morning when the day is new
And after having spent the day together
Hold each other close the whole night through”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Chocolate Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ginger Mesh Hair
Outfit: Mmm…Kay! Boho Set *new*
Bracelets: Mmm…Kay! Bangles *new*
Earrings/Ring: Mmm…Kay! Wing Ring and Earrings *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// Beautiful

Haven’t decided how many blog posts I’m gonna do today. So keep coming back and checking! You don’t want to miss any of the newness or deals that are coming up.  Time to finish watching Men In Black 2.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 8, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

