Easy

Hiyas everyone! I’m proud to announce that I’m a new blogger at -Dotties-! Woohoo! Some cute stuff. So be prepared all!

I’m wearing -Dotties- new Lace Corset that also comes with the shoulder bag. You can find this at the Black Only Event. The corset is hella cute, mesh, and fits perfectly, didn’t have to edit my shape AT ALL. Which is very rare. FYI.

I’m also wearing Ducknipples new Thor Boots. Thor….*drools*…wait, wait, these are boots. Not the Avengers man….Chris Hemsworth. *drools again* Okay, I got this. The boots are mesh, comes with a resizer along with different sizes. They also come with a color-changing HUD. If shoes come with a color-changing HUD, then you know you’re getting a deal! These boots are uber cute and are a must-have for your inventory.

Easy

“Drink margaritas and take in the sunset
Later on we’ll slip up to our king size bed
And make love, love, sweet love”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Chocolate Gloss
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: Magika [01] Push
Shirt: -Dotties- – Lace Corset w/Bag *@Black Only Event*
Pants: – CHANDELLE – Pants Jen. black
Shoes: Ducknipple – Thor Boots w/ HUD *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// Living for the City

K, tonight I’ll be going back on blogs and adding tags onto everything. Why? I don’t know. I just wanna. Don’t judge me! Now time to watch Ellen because I totally missed it when I took a nap earlier. Hope everyone has a great night and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for some more newness!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 7, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

