Get To Me

Hiyas again! Busy busy night, looks like. Gonna be making my own pizza tonight. It might end up a disaster…we’ll see. I’ll let ya know.

[ Room69 ] is still going til the 20th, they’ll be moving afterwards to a bigger piece of land because of so many new stores joining. Can’t wait to see! But anyways, this month, we’ve got an exclusive from .:FD:. called Step Up. Super cute, right?

Also, using //elephante poses// Got to Hide Your Love Away. Its new in stores and super cute. Goooooooo get it.

Get To Me

“Yeah, call me crazy
But I still got this schoolgirl’s dream.
You’re gonna show up and kiss me,
Pull me in, hold me tight, love me and carry me away
Like there’s no more tomorrows and no more yesterdays.”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Debbie] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Chocolate Gloss
Teeth: Evian – Aphrodite Fatpack – Teeth Addon
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face Tattoo
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ginger Mesh Hair
Dress: .:FD:. Step Up *@[ Room69 ]*
Shoes: Grumble – Womens Ballet Flats Black
Pose: //elephante poses// Got To Hide Your Love Away *new*

Now its time for me to have a lil bit of fun. 😀 Hope everyone has a great evening! See ya tomorrow!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on May 6, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

