I Hit It First

Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog. I’ve spent most of the day outside but figured since the sun went down, its time to get down to business.

First off, we have Forever Youngs new Goth Bandana tops. They can be found at Perfect Wardrobe! The theme is goth, if you didn’t know šŸ˜› Anyways, the top is mesh and comes with a color changing HUD. Like I’ve said before, I loooooooove color-changing HUDs. Definitely a must-have for your inventory.

Next we have Baubles Brand! They have the new ColorMixJeans out. They come in multiple colors and luckily, look super duper cute. I make these pants look this good. Hahaha just kidding. They’re mesh and have a great texture. I’m a snob for textures, especially for pants.

I Hit It First

“And if you were to come back to me
Girl I know just how you’d do me
And if you were to come back to me
Girl I know just why you’d choose me
And if you were to come back to me
Girl, I’ll get it wet jacuzzi
And if you were to come back to me girl
We’ll make another movie”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: Forever Young Juicee Lip Sticks
Makeup: [LLQ] Liquid Eyeliner
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Valeska
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Shirt: Forever Young – Goth Bandana Tops w/HUD *@Perfect Wardrobe*
Pants: Baubles Brand! ColorMixJeans *new*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE “Black”
Necklace: KOSH – Multiplex Necklace
Bracelet: KOSH – Multiplex Bracelet
Nails: [ S H O C K ] Glitters Storm NailsĀ *1L on mp, group gift*
Pose: //elephante poses// Kawaii LickĀ *@Bazaar Kawaii*

Yeah, you gotta sign in to see the video. It freaking geeks me out though. Can’t wait to see if Kanye does a comeback song. I would love to see that stuff. Bahahahaha

*hits repeat over and over again*Ā So freaking catchy.

Anyways, better get my ass working on the rest of my posts. So don’t forget to come back for more!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 30, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

