Headstrong

One of my favorite girlies messaged me and told me she was bored……so I told her to come pose with me for a blog post. Everyone….meet Dark! I love this cunt so much ❤ Don’t be offended by that word….we use it as terms of endearment.

Now, today I’m bringing you Ducknipples new Debay Corset. Comes with a color-changing HUD and many sizes to fit your avi in. Dark loved it so much, she bought it herself so we could match! If she likes it, you’ll like it too.

I’m also wearing Ducknipples Lena Shoes. They also come with a color-changing HUD and since they’re from the same store, its extremely easy to find a color that will match the corset.

Headstrong

“Back off I’ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong we’re headstrong”

-Valory-

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [LLQ] Liquid Eyeliner
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tashia
Shirt: Ducknipple – Debay Corset w/HUD *new*
Pants: – CHANDELLE – Pants Jen. black
Shoes: Ducknipple – Lena Shoes w/HUD *new*
Necklace: KOSH – Multiplex Necklace
Bracelet: KOSH – Multiplex Bracelet
Pose: Purple Poses – Friends 55

kelnval

-Darkangel-

Shape: ::Curves::Kelly Shape @ HOME
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [renzie]
Eyes: LAQ ~ Dazzling Sapphire Eyes
Makeup: – DAMNED – CatEyes Makeup
Makeup: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Moxie
Shirt: Ducknipple- Debay Corset w/HUD *new*
Pants: [Cynful] Modest Flare Jeans – Ripped – Black
Shoes: TEN”10 Megas boots black
Piercing: *ICED* Anti-Eyebrow Double Piercing (AD)
Piercing: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma* BELLY PIERCE
Piercing: Zooey (StarPiercing)
Jewelry: [MANDALA]TAKAYAMA Necklace/Black/Female
Jewelry: :Fusion: Dagger set
Jewelry: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bankle/Buddha/black nails&rings
Jewelry: NASTY DOLL – CELTIC METAL COLLAR & lEASH HOLDER
Jewelry: ~Pepper~ Bracelets FUCK ME & LOVE ME

Weeeeeee! Think I’m taking tomorrow off of blogging. Maybe. We’ll see. I’m just tired. Yesterday I dislocated my knee and some grossiness happened with it. Sooooooo I think I should just concentrate on not breaking. *nods lots* Hope everyone had a good Monday!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 29, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

