Up In The Air

[ Room69 ] is bringing the fire for the month of May. I’m bringing you oO{VF}Oos Downward Drip Tied Dress. Its mesh, comes in different sizes, and is so cute. It’ll be 69L at this event and I can’t wait to see what else is in store.

Up In The Air

“Up in the air, fucked up our life,
All of the laws I broke and loves that I’ve sacrificed.
Is this the end?”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Jessie
Dress: oO{VF}Oo – Downward Drip Tied Dress *[ Room69 ] exclusive*
Shoes: Grumble – Womens Ballet Flats Black

Will the sun come out…tomorrow? *pauses* Holy crap, almost started to sing Annie. Bahaha. Well, my day is starting off slow. Still gotta vacuum the apartment, but, the good thing is, I have a few episodes of LockUp to watch. Its a show where they go visit prisons and talk to the inmates. I don’t know why I’m so obsessed with it. Merrrr. Maybe I want to hear what psycho killers really sound like. Unlike on Criminal Minds where the characters aren’t actual serial killers. *shrugs*  Oh well, be prepared for multiple posts today. I have about 5 other outfits ready to go…its just me putting it all together. Then it’ll be time for me to get back on SL and do a few more outfits.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 28, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

