Wagon Wheel

Hello errrrbody! Today I’m bringing you Egoisme‘s new sundress! Its mesh, comes in different colors, and makes those curves you got…really stick out. The texture is amazing. Seriously, amazeballs.

Also, using //elephante poses// Sweet Rise that is an exclusive at The Black Market. Go check it out!

Wagon Wheel

“I made it down the coast in seventeen hours
Picking me a bouquet of dogwood flowers
And I’m a-hopin’ for Raleigh, I can see my baby tonight”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [LLQ] Liquid Eyeliner
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tashia
Dress: Egoisme – Sundress – Passion Pink *new*
Shoes: N-Core COQUETTE “Black”
Pose: //elephante poses// Sweet Rise *Exclusive at The Black Market*

So many things to blog before the weekend! This is the stuff I live for! I love being on a deadline for some things. Gets the blood pumping trying to get everything done and ready.

Anyways,

My back spazzed out today about 15 minutes before I was suppose to go on a walk. Bummer, right? Ugh. Can NOT wait for summer time. Gonna be in that pool half the time. Oh yeaaaaahhhhhh gurrrrrrrrl.

Until later,

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 25, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

