International Love

Hello errrrbody! I want to introduce ya to my alter-ego gay best friend (aka myself but in guy form, strictly dickly peoples!), Jake! I bet you 10 bucks I’ll get an IM from someone who is laughing their asses off because I’m in a guy avi. *nods lots*

K first off, this shape is made by [laV]ish aka me! It’ll be on marketplace sooner or later. Who knows! Basically the shapes in the store are for 10L, its a basic outline for a shape…you make the twerks and changes to fit what you need. Merrr.

Now, for the outfit….*drumrolls*….Ducknipple‘s new Buttoned Jacket! Comes with a color-changing HUD for the jacket and shirt. The shirt…is unlimited color choices. The jacket, not so much. When you buy this jacket, you get the jeans as well! Trust me, its alot easier dressing up as a guy when you can pick out one thing and it comes with everything you need.

International Love

“There’s not a place that your love don’t affect me baby
So don’t ever change
I crossed the globe when I’m with you, baby”

Shape: JakeSHAPE
Skin: BD Male 1
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas [Emerald]
Hair: [Anaphora] Brian – Coffee
Tattoo: ELVEN G.G.N Tattoo (even tho you can’t see it, its only 1L on mp!)
Outfit: Ducknipple – Buttoned Jacket w/HUD *new*
Shoes: :..SANTO..: Chucks – Galaxy

Guess what I’m doing tonight! NFL draft and watching the Bucks get killed on the court. *laughs* Yeppers, that also means that FOOTBALL SEASON is almost here. Thank goodness. Lets go Paaaaaaaaackerssss, lets gooooooooo!

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 25, 2013, in [laV]ish, [laV]ish manbeef and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

