Otherside

::Badazzle Designs:: has a new outfit called Untouchable out in stores! Mesh jeans, regular t-shirt with applier! Doesn’t come with shoes though. Which is totally fine because look at how effin’ cute I am right now? Yep, thats what I thought. (Group is 50% off to join right now in honor of Kats rezzday coming up! 250L instead of the big ol 500L! Get to it peoples! TOTALLY worth it, especially with the 250L credit a month you get for the store)

Also using //elephante poses// Grenade that is an exclusive at Perfect Wardrobe. Definitely a must-have. I know I keep saying that…but seriously, I don’t know how I lived before without this stuff. *laughs*

Otherside

“Turn me on take me for a hard ride
Burn me out leave me on the otherside”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [LLQ] Liquid Eyeliner
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Faith
Outfit: ::Badazzle Designs:: Untouchable *new*
Shoes: Dele. Mesh Ballet Flats
Necklace: KOSH – Multiplex Necklace
Pose: //elephante poses// Grenade *Exclusive at Perfect Wardrobe*

Totally had the boyfriend singing this to me. 😀 Big smiles today. Now…here’s the plan Stan…gonna finish this blog, hand out leases for the apartments, take a teeny weenie lil nap, then take more pics for the blog. I’m totally dedicated to this blog. I aim to please my store sponsors every week. Thats how it should be, right? Right.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 24, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

