Second Chance

Bringing you Egoismes new Lingerie Le Fleur! Comes with multiple options for top and bottom…might not be mesh but its hella cute. It also comes in different colors so you can pick the best color for you. Its sweet, seductive, and it’ll make your significant other very happy.

Also, using //elephante poses// Strawberry Fields Forever which is an exclusive at fi*Friday. So hurry up and go get it before its gone!

KN-C21506  09 May 1962 First Lady's Bedroom, White House.

“Tell my mother,
Tell my father
I’ve done the best I can
To make them realize
This is my life”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [LLQ] Liquid Eyeliner
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Carmen
Lingerie: Egoisme – Lingerie Le Fleur – White *new*
Shoes: N-Core COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Pose: //elephante poses// Strawberry Fields Forever *Exclusive at fi*Friday*

I’m extremely hyper. I don’t know what to do with myself. I really wanna grab some more coffee. *jumps up and down in her seat*  Ahem, but…I’m gonna say this out loud….I miss my boyfriend. Booface. I highly doubt that I’ll be waking up in the morning to see him with as much energy as I have right now.

Anyways,

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 23, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

