Rose

Helllllllo peoples! Today I’m wearing ..:: E d e n. ::.. Angie Dress in red. Its mesh, comes in different sizes, annnnnnd comes in different colors. Fits perfectly and I definitely recommend checking it out.

I’m also using //elephante poses// Sweet Nothings that can be found at the Kawaii Fair. Think it totally completes the theme I was going for this blog.

Rose

Jack: ‘…I figure life’s a gift and I don’t intend on wasting it. You don’t know what hand you’re gonna get dealt next. You learn to take life as it comes at you… to make each day count.’

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Teeth: [:T:] Parted lips
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face Tattoo
Hair: [e] Breathe – Essentials Collection *not available*
Dress: ..:: E d e n. ::.. Angie Dress (red) *new*
Shoes: N-CORE COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Pose: //elephante poses// Sweet Nothing *Kawaii Fair Exclusive*

I’m exhausted. Seriously. I need sleep. I will give someone a whole dollar in quarters to knock me out with a frying pan. K? K. Also, this weekend I’ll be away babysitting the goddaughter. Store sponsors, see ya on Monday! *laughs* 

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 19, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

