Just Dance

Today I’m wearing ::Badazzle Designs:: new Animal dress. Its mesh, comes in all sizes, and comes with a belt! Very cute. Also, ::Badazzle Designs:: has their new group gift up….*drumrolls* Studded Bish Boots [Zebra]. Group is 500L to join, BUT you get a 250L store credit each month, group gifts, etc. Totally worth joining. Especially when this store is handing out stuff that is as cute as this stuff.

Also, I’m using //elephante poses// Cold Water. You can find this pose at the Kawaii Fair! Woot woot.

Just Dance

“Shorty i can see that you got so much energy
The way you twirling up them hips round and round
There’s no reason at all why you can’t leave here with me
In the meantime stay, let me watch you break it down.”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: Forever Young Juicee Lip Sticks (purple)
Makeup: [LLQ] Liquid Eyeliner
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face Tattoo
Hair: Magika [01] Remember
Dress: ::Badazzle Designs:: Animal *new*
Shoes: ::Badazzle Designs:: Studded Bish Boots [Zebra] (group gift) *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// Cold Water *Kawaii Fair exclusive*

My cat is driving me nuts.

Never believed in animal cruelty til I met this damn cat.

Just kidding. 😛

But still, driving me up the wall. Thank goodness my third mother invited me over for dinner tonight so I don’t have to deal with this damn cat. Juuuuuuuust saying.

Oh, and I’ll be changing the way I did the sponsor list. Soooooo it’ll be alot easier for y’all to stalk em all at once. K? K.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 18, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

